Mechanical Contractor - Specializing in Tenant HVAC and Plumbing Construction

Contact Us

R&R Mechanical Inc. Service Division is our commercial HVAC service company specializing in HVAC maintenance contracts. We offer customizable service plans to fit each customer's needs.

Emergency Service Available 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week, 365 Days a Year.

Main Office:

Phone: (202) 636-9451
Fax: (202) 636-9458

2902 Bladensburg Road, NE
Washington, DC 20018

Service Division:

Phone: (301) 927-0040
Fax: (301) 927-0079
service@rrmechanical.com

4419 Baltimore Avenue
Bladensburg, MD 20710


R&R Mechanical Staff

President
Vincent J. Browning, PE
vjbrowning@rrmechanical.com

Vice President
Kevin McKay
kmckay@rrmechanical.com

Senior Project Manager
Rick Jones
rjones@rrmechanical.com

Assistant Project Managers
Breenna Whisman
bwhisman@rrmechanical.com

Sandesh Kharel
skharel@rrmechanical.com

Accounting Manager
Kathleen Rice
krice@rrmechanical.com

Accounting Associate
Brandi Wilkinson
bwilkinson@rrmechanical.com

Executive Vice President
Rob Spallone
rspallone@rrmechanical.com

Project Managers
Robert Belli
rbelli@rrmechanical.com

Andrew Navarra
anavarra@rrmechanical.com

Patrick Whitty
pwhitty@rrmechanical.com

Estimating
Jeff Emig / David Snyder
estimating@rrmechanical.com

Service Division
Jim Whitty
service@rrmechanical.com